Travel Thursday: Into my head…

We generally discuss travel on Thursdays…but today…something a little different! If you’ve ever wanted to know why I blog or what else I do, today would be the day you get to find out!

by limbte

Visit my interview with Stacy J. over at Person of Letters: Read Here!

Person of Letters: Why did you start writing/blogging? Was it for personal or for professional reasons?

Rachael Judd: I started writing for personal reasons, like most 20-somethings, I wrote for extra money. City life, while exciting, was expensive. With a college focus on English, writing was a logical way to use my skills. I started taking freelancing seriously as a job possibility in 2008. What was extra fun money now provides a part time income to help support our family. Freelancing also inspired personal ideas and I took the the blogosphere in 2010 which has been a slow, but amazing, personal growth experience.

Visit my interview with Stacy J. over at Person of Letters: Read Here!

Leave a Reply

