Manic Monday: Heart Change…

by crosathorian

This week:

My prayers and heart are with the people in Japan.  As I tried to explain it to my son this week I came to tears.  When he prayed that the people in Japan would find their homes I was reminded of how much we have and how discontent I can be.  I am thankful for moments where my heart is broken and I can feel compassion for those around me that are broken.

If you can donate consider: World Vision

Honest thoughts on flying through Tokyo

On the inside of you…

Do you hear that quiet voice?

Courage: Do you have it?

What are you called to?

I’m a mess

What is your toddler telling you?


Financial Findings…

Make the goal the process, not the results

Money vs. Memories


Random…

Love this wall!

Super cool mirror

Do you celebrate Lent?

Leave a Reply

